3 photo routes in Krasnoyarsk

We, the team of the Tourist Information Center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, are in love with our region! We have visited hundreds of beautiful places and made a thousand different photos!

We really want you to take the most vivid emotions with you and pump your social networks with stunning landscapes! And for this we have ppared for you 3 photo routes in Krasnoyarsk, passing which you will get the best pictures. Take the camera and let’s go!


Route "Culturally and meaningfully!"

Are you interested in culture? Do you like selfie on the background of historical sights? Then this walking route in the central part of the city is for you!

What we photograph:

Organ Hall - located in an old Catholic church (1911). Unusual architecture for Siberia gives colorful pictures at any time of the year.

Address: Dekabristov St. 20

Left-bank embankment is considered one of the symbols of Krasnoyarsk. The pedestrian zone is landscaped according to the concept of a single linear park. The Yenisei embankment consists of two terraces - the lower and the upper, interconnected by stairs, gentle slopes, ramps and an elevator (near the Cable-stayed Bridge).

Address: Dubrovinskogo St. 45a / 1

Theater Square is interesting, perhaps, the best perspective on the "Communal Bridge". In addition, fountains - light and music and "Siberian Rivers" are great for taking photos in the summer. However, in winter the fountains are decorated with illuminations and are waiting for the flashes of your camera.

Address: Perensona St. 2

Peace Square is the place where the history of the city begins. This is the place of the former prison. Of particular interest to photographers is the monument to Commander Rezanov, the Arc de Triomphe, the Metropol business center, and the local skyscraper - the KATEK Research Institute tower.

Address: Mira Square 2b

The cable-stayed bridge across the Yenisei to the island of Tatyshev is the most beautiful and common sight in the social networks of the residents of Krasnoyarsk. Photos here are good in any season in any light. The location is suitable for an energetic sports, as well as for a more romantic photo shoot.

The approximate time of the route is 3 hours! We recommend taking a few accessories to create different looks and get more cool shots!

Вантовый мост


Route "City in your hand"

If you like to surprise your subscribers with panoramic photos of stunning city views, then this route is for you! The points are chosen in such a way that the whole city can be viewed from a bird's eye view, both in the daytime and in the evening.

What we photograph:

Views from the observation deck monument to Andrei Dubensky. Andrei Anufrievich Dubensky is the founder of the Krasnoyarsk prison, which gave rise to the city of Krasnoyarsk. It offers views of the city center and Strelka, the confluence of the Kacha River in the Yenisei.
Address: bus stop Medical University, near Belinsky Street.

Travel time: from the center about 15 min. by bus.

Route: bus 85; 51; 12; 71; 91; 49; 53; 63; 77; 81; 87; 83.

Chapel of Paraskevy Pyatnitsy is an Orthodox chapel, one of the symbols of the city of Krasnoyarsk. Located on top of the Karaulnaya Mountain. An image of the Paraskeva Pyatnitsa chapel is placed on the front side of a Russian banknote of ten rubles of 1997 standard. Be sure to take a hat! It is usually very windy next to the chapel.
Address: Stepan Razin St., 51, Karaulnaya Gora

Travel time: from the center about 20 minutes by bus 32.

The Beautiful Beach observation platform is located on the left bank of the Yenisei River, from where magnificent views of the right bank of Krasnoyarsk open: “Stolby” State Nature Reserve, “Roev Ruchey” flora and fauna park and “Bobrovy Log” fan park.

Address: Akademgorodok St. 5

Travel time: from the center about 40 minutes by bus 63; 3.

Walking climb on the chairlift in the Bobrovy Log fan park. From the observation deck of peak K1, a panoramic view of the “Stolby” Nature Reserve opens. We can see beautiful and breathtaking taiga beneath us! Put on a hat or a jacket of contrasting - yellow or red color and excellent photos are guaranteed!

Address: Sibirskaya St. 92

Travel time: from the center about 60 minutes by 37 bus.

The site near the shopping and entertainment center "June". The photographs look beautifully laid out on a river stone terrace, which overlooks the October Bridge and the Yenisei. If you freeze after a photo shoot in “June” there are several places where you can have a tasty snack or drink coffee.

Address: Partizana Zheleznyaka St., 23

Travel time: from the center about 20 minutes by bus 51; 77; 83; 87; 91.

Часовня


The route "Countryside landscapes of Krasnoyarsk"

If your photo archive does not yet have these landscapes, urgently correct the situation! We reveal our secret places for inspiration!

What to visit:

The Yenisei coast near the Svyato-Uspenskiy Monastery is a place of amazing atmosphere and beauty. A modern landscaped area offers walks and family photo shoots.

Address: Oktyabrsky district, st. Lesnaya, 55a.

Travel time 60-80 minutes from the city center by bus number 12.

National park "Stolby". We recommend visiting not the central, but the eastern entrance, where an ice waterfall appeared on the site of the granite quarry. This attraction was organized by climbers for their training. A photo on the background of an ice wall will give you the feeling of a fairy tale.

Address: you can get to the Eastern entrance to the Stolby reserve by bus No. 37 to the stop "Bazaikha".

Travel time: 40-60 minutes from the center.

Monument "Tsar-fish", an observation deck. The brilliant forged monument “Tsar-fish” was erected in 2004 on the occasion of the 80th anniversary of writer Viktor Astafyev and is one of the main symbols of Krasnoyarsk. Near the sculpture, at an altitude of 300 meters, there is a beautiful observation deck, which offers stunning views of the rebellious Yenisei and the surrounding area. These photos will definitely be in the top of your favorites!

Address: Sliznevo village

Route: Take a bus 146 from the stop Opera and Ballet Theater to the stop Sliznevo, then 1.4 km on foot in the opposite direction or by train to the station Sliznevo

Travel time 1: 30-2 hours.

The Yenisei embankment in Divnogorsk has long been perceived as a must-see destination for tourists. It is from the embankment of the young city that a magnificent view opens onto the opposite shore and the Divnyye Mountains, which have become the hallmark of Divnogorsk.
Address: Embankment named after V.I. Lenin 41

Route: train from the railway of Krasnoyarsk to the station Divnogorsk.

Krasnoyarsk hydroelectric station. The hydroelectric station is located at a distance of 23 kilometers from the city of Krasnoyarsk, on the Yenisei River, at the intersection of the spurs of the Eastern Sayan near the city of Divnogorsk. The Krasnoyarsk Hydroelectric Power Station is the first hydroelectric power station on the Yenisei River, one of the most powerful in the country and a visiting card of the city, is depicted on a banknote of 10 rubles in 1997.

Route: train to Divnogorsk, taxi.

Столбы

3 фотомаршрута по Красноярску

Мы, команда Туристско-информационного центра Красноярского края, влюблены в наш регион! Мы побывали в сотнях красивых мест и сделали тысячу разных фотографий!

Мы очень хотим, чтобы вы увезли с собой самые яркие эмоции и прокачали свои социальные сетипотрясающими пейзажами! И для этого мы подготовили для вас 3 фотомаршрута по Красноярску, пройдя которые вы получите лучшие снимки. Берите фотоаппарат и вперед!


Маршрут «Культурно и по делу!»

Интересуешься  культурой? Ты любишь selfie на фоне исторических достопримечательностей? Тогда этот пеший маршрут в центральной части города для тебя!

Что фотографируем:

► Органный зал – расположен в старинном католическом храме (1911г) Не свойственная для Сибири архитектура дарит колоритные снимки в любое время года.

Адрес: Декабристов 20

► Левобережная набережная  считается одной из визитных карточек Красноярска. Пешеходная зона благоустроена по концепции единого линейного парка. Набережная Енисея состоит из двух террас – нижней и верхней, связанных между собой лестницами, пологими спусками, пандусами и лифтом (возле Вантового моста).

Адрес: Дубровинского 45а/1

► Театральная площадь интересна, пожалуй, лучшим ракурсом на «Коммунальный мост». Кроме этого, для фото в летнее время отлично подходят фонтаны -  светомузыкальный и «Реки Сибири». Впрочем, зимой фонтаны украшены иллюминацией и ждут вспышек твоего фотоаппарата.

Адрес: Перенсона 2

► Площадь Мира – место, откуда начинается история самого города. Это место бывшего  острога. Особый интерес у фотографов вызывают памятник командору Резанову, Триумфальная арка, деловой центр «Метрополь», местный небоскреб – башня КАТЭК НИИ.

Адрес: Площадь Мира 2б

► Вантовый мост  через Енисей на остров Татышев – самая красивая и часто встречающаяся достопримечательность в социальных сетях самих жителей Красноярска.  Фотографии тут хороши в любой сезон при любом освещении. Локация подходит как для энергичной спортивной, так и для более романтической фотосессии.  

Примерное время маршрута – 3 часа! Рекомендуем взять несколько аксессуаров, чтобы создать разные образы и получить больше крутых снимков!

Вантовый мост


Маршрут «Город на ладони».

Если ты любишь удивлять своих подписчиков панорамными фотографиями потрясающих городских видов, то этот маршрут для тебя! Точки подобраны таким образом, что весь город можно рассмотреть с высоты птичьего полёта,  как в дневное, так и в вечернее время.

Что фотографируем:

► Виды со смотровой площадки «Памятник Андрею Дубенскому».  Андрей Ануфриевич Дубенский – основатель Красноярского острога, давший  начало городу Красноярску. Отсюда открывается вид на центр города  и Стрелку-место впадения реки Кача в Енисей.

Адрес: ост. Медицинский университет, вблизи улицы Белинского.

Время в пути: от центра около 15 мин. на автобусе.

Маршрут: автобус 85; 51; 12; 71; 91; 49; 53; 63; 77; 81; 87; 83.

► Часовня Параскевы Пятницы — православная часовня, один из символов города Красноярска. Располагается на вершине Караульной горы. Изображение часовни Параскевы Пятницы размещено на лицевой стороне российской банкноты достоинством десять рублей образца 1997 года. Обязательно берите головной убор! На часовне всегда ветер.

Адрес: ул. Степана Разина, д.51, Караульная гора

Время в пути: от центра около 20 минут на автобусе 32.

► Обзорная площадка "Красивый берег" расположена на левом берегу реки Енисей, откуда открываются великолепные виды на правобережье Красноярска:  государственный природный заповедник «Столбы», парк-флоры и фауны «Роев ручей» и фан парк «Бобровый лог».

Адрес: Академгородок 5

Время в пути: от центра около 40 минут на автобусе 63; 3.

► Прогулочный подъем на канатно-кресельной дороге в фан-парке «Бобровый лог».  Со смотровой площадки вершины К1 открывается панорамный вид на природный заповедник «Столбы». От красоты дух захватывает - под нами - зеленое море тайги! Наденьте шапку или куртку контрастного - желтого или красного  цвета и отличные фото вам гарантированы!

Адрес: Сибирская, 92

Время в пути: от центра около 60 минут на 37 автобусе.

► Площадка возле торгово-развлекательного центра «Июнь». Красиво на фотографиях смотрится выложенная речным камнем  терраса, с которой открывается вид на октябрьский мост и Енисей. Если замерзните после фотосессии в  «Июне» есть несколько мест, где можно вкусно перекусить или выпить кофе.

Адрес: ул. Партизана Железняка, 23

Время в пути: от центра около 20 минут на автобусе 51; 77; 83; 87; 91.


Часовня


 Маршрут «Загородные пейзажи Красноярья»

Если в твоем фотоархиве еще нет этих пейзажей, срочно исправляй ситуацию! Раскрываем наши секретные места для вдохновения!

Что посетить:

► Берег Енисея возле Свято-Успенского мужского монастыря – удивительное по атмосфере и красоте место. Современная благоустроенная территория располагает к прогулкам и семейным фотосессиям.

Адрес: Октябрьский район, ул. Лесная, 55а.

Время в пути 60-80 минут от центра города  на  автобусе№12.

► Государственный природный заповедник «Столбы».  Рекомендуем посетить не центральный, а восточный вход, где на месте гранитного карьера появился ледяной водопад. Эту достопримечательность организовали альпинисты для своих тренировок. Фото на фоне ледяной стены подарит вам ощущение сказки.

Адрес: доехать до Восточного входа в заповедник «Столбы» можно на автобусе маршрута №37 до остановки «Пос.Базаиха».

Время в пути: 40-60 минут от центра.

► Памятник «Царь-рыба», смотровая площадка. Блестящий кованый памятник «Царь-рыба» был установлен в 2004 году к 80-летию писателя Виктора Астафьева и является одним из главных символов Красноярска. Возле скульптуры , на высоте 300 метров расположена прекрасная смотровая площадка, с которой открывается потрясающий вид на непокорный Енисей и окрестности. Эти фото точно будут в топе ваших любимых!

Адрес: пос. Слизнево

Маршрут: Маршрутный автобус 146 с остановки Театр Оперы и балета до остановки Слизнево, затем 1,4 км пешком в обратную сторону или на электричке до станции Слизнево

Время в пути 1:30-2 часа.

► Набережная Енисея в Дивногорске давно воспринимается как обязательный пункт для посещения туристов. Именно с набережной молодого города открывается великолепный вид на противоположный берег и Дивные горы, ставшие визитной карточкой Дивногорска.

Адрес: Набережная им. В.И.Ленина 41

Маршрут: электричка от ж/д Красноярска до ст. ж/д вокзала Дивногорска.

► Красноярская ГЭС

ГЭС расположена на расстоянии 23 километров от города Красноярска, на реке Енисей, в месте пересечения с ним отрогов Восточного Саяна у города Дивногорска.

Красноярская ГЭС — первая гидроэлектростанция на реке Енисей, одна из мощнейших в стране и визитная карточка города, изображена на купюре достоинством 10 рублей образца 1997 года.

Маршрут: электричка до Дивногорска, такси.

Столбы