Ski routes

We’ll just list all the good skis that residents and guests of the Krasnoyarsk Region love:)

KRASNOYARSK AND THE SUBURB

Fanpark " Bobrovyy Log". One of the best ski resorts in Russia. There are many tracks of different difficulty levels, a chairlift, an artificial snow formation system + a very beautiful view from the top.


Ski complex "Kashtak" near the "Bobrovyy Log". The track is one among the forest, but there are not many people, which is good. T-bar lift.

► "Chamoni” ski run in the village of the same name near Krasnoyarsk. There is only one route, but it is comfortable, illuminated, 360 meters long with a vertical drop of 60 meters. Tow rope.


KRASNOYARSK TERRITORY

Ski complex “Divny” in Divnogorsk. There are 4 tracks and the ability to ride on the puff. In addition, a well-developed infrastructure, two tow lifts for experienced athletes and a snowmobile lift for beginners.

Ski resort "Khutor Extreme" 5 km from Minusinsk. There are 2 tracks: one with a length of 1200 meters, the other - 600 meters. The tracks are equipped with a chairlift and a tow rope. The base has a cozy restaurant with Russian cuisine and a spa complex.

Ski complex "Mountain Otdelnaya" in Norilsk. The length of the longest route is about 1,500 m with a height difference of 300 m. T-bar lifts.

Ski complex "Kansky" in the city of Kansk. It is well equipped. There are 4 tracks with chairlifts and ski lifts, as well as a children's ski lift. The length of the tracks reaches 500 - 750 m, the height difference - 110 m.

Ski complex "Belaya Korona" on the outskirts of the village of Krasnokamensk, 300 km from Krasnoyarsk. Affordable prices, a large number of facilities and good service. Lifts are tow ropes, there are two tracks.

► And finally, Ergaki is a mecca of snowboarders and skiers of all types. There are several camp sites and hotels, each with its own route. The towing lifts, and snow groomers

Горнолыжные трассы края

Просто перечислим все хорошие горнолыжки, которые любят жители и гости Красноярского края:)

КРАСНОЯРСК И ПРИГОРОД

Фанпарк «Бобровый лог». Один из лучших горнолыжных комплексов России. Много трасс разного уровня сложности, канатно-кресельная дорога, система искусственного снегообразования + очень красивый вид с вершины.

Горнолыжный комплекс «Каштак» недалеко от «Бобрового лога». Трасса одна среди леса, но людей не очень много, что хорошо. Подъемник бугельный. 

Горнолыжная трасса «Шамони» в одноименном загородном поселке возле Красноярска. Трасса одна, но комфортная, освещенная, длиной 360 метров с перепадом высот 60 метров. Бугельный подъемник.

КРАЙ

►  Горнолыжный комплекс «Дивный» в Дивногорске. 4 трассы и возможность покатать по пухляку. Помимо этого развитая инфраструктура, два бугельных подъемника для опытных спортсменов и подъем на снегоходах для новичков.

Горнолыжная база отдыха «Хутор Экстрим» в 5 км от Минусинска. 2 трассы: одна протяженностью 1200 метров, другая - 600 метров. Трассы оборудованы кресельным и бугельным подъемником. На территории базы есть уютный ресторан с русской кухней и spa-комплекс.

Горнолыжный комплекс «Гора Отдельная» в Норильске. Протяженность самой длинной трассы - около 1500 м при перепаде высот 300 м. Подъемники бугельные.

► Горнолыжный комплекс «Канский» в городе Канск. Отлично оснащен. Работают 4 трассы с кресельными и бугельными подъемниками, а также детский лыжебуксир.  Длина трасс достигает 500 – 750 м, перепад высот — 110 м.

Горнолыжный комплекс «Белая Корона» на окраине поселка Краснокаменск, в 300 км от Красноярска. Демократичные цены, большое количество услуг и хорошее обслуживание. Подъемники - бугельные, трассы - две. 

► Ну и наконец, Ергаки - мекка сноубордистов и горнолыжников всех мастей. Тут несколько турбаз и гостиниц, у каждой свои трассы. На горы поднимают и бугельные подъемники, и ратраки, и сноукэты, и даже вертолеты. Пухляк, фрирайд и фантастические пейзажи вам обеспечены.