Family Cheese Factories

Not only in Italy and France you can buy really tasty, fresh and high-quality cheese, but also in Siberia, in the center and in the outback. In this article, we will share with you the contacts of 3 cheese makers, so you can see for yourself!

► In the village of Sizaya, Shushensky district, a family cheese factory "Pomest'e Predgornoye" has recently appeared. All cheeses here are made only from natural rustic unpasteurized milk, without any flavorings, substitutes or pservatives. Production volumes are small, so you can try and buy homemade Skamortsa, Feta, Mozzarella, Belper Knolle and Edamer only in the village on 114 Lenina St. Delivery to Abakan also works. Website: www.pdgornoe.com

► On the 21st kilometer of the Yenisei tract near Krasnoyarsk, an eco-farm with the funny name "Kosa-Dereza" is flourishing. A Farmer's Shop has been working here since 9 am, where you can buy natural cheeses of production from the milk of local goats and cows grown in care and love. Tip: Be sure to try the brandy Drunk Goat Cheese. You can order cheese and other farm products at home by phone at 8 960 769 9793. Website: sibkoza.ru

► In Krasnoyarsk there is also a family cheese factory, it is called "Fratelli". Here, the freshest cheeses are ppared and sold according to traditional Italian recipes: "Strachatella", "Brie", "Belleza", "Gorgonzolla", "Caccotta", "Buratta" and others. The city has two stores open: on 64 Ada Lebedeva St. and on 5 78 Dobrovolcheskoy brigady St. Hours: from 10.00 to 20.00. You can arrange home delivery on the website www.fratelli-cheese.ru.

We wish everyone to be like cheese in butter!

Photo: zerx77

Семейные сыроварни

Не только в Италии и во Франции можно купить по-настоящему вкусный, свежий и качественный сыр, но и в Сибири, в центре и в глубинке. В этой статье, мы поделимся с вами контактами 3-х сыроварен, чтобы вы убедились в этом сами!

►  В деревне Сизая Шушенского района недавно появилась семейная сыроварня "Поместье Предгорное". Все сыры тут готовятся только из натурального деревенского непастеризованного молока, без каких-либо ароматизаторов, заменителей и консервантов. Объемы производства небольшие, поэтому попробовать и купить домашнюю "Скаморцу", "Фета", "Моцареллу", "Белпер Кнолле" и "Эдамер" можно только в деревне на ул. Ленина, 114. Также работает доставка до Абакана. Сайт: www.predgornoe.com

► На 21-ом километре Енисейского тракта близ Красноярска процветает эко-ферма с забавным названием "Коза-Дереза". Здесь с 9 утра работает "Фермерская лавка", где вы сможете купить натуральные сыры собственного производства из молока местных козочек и коров, выращенных в заботе и любви. Совет: обязательно попробуйте фирменный сыр «Пьяная коза». Заказать сыр и другие фермерские продукты можно на дом по телефону 8 960 769 9793. Сайт: sibkoza.ru

►  В Красноярске тоже есть семейная сыроварня, называется она "Fratelli". Здесь готовят и продают свежайшие сыры по традиционным итальянским рецептам: "Страчателла", "Бри", "Беллеза", "Горгонзолла", "Качотта", "Буратта" и другие. В городе открыто два магазина: на ул. Ады Лебедевой, 64 и на ул. 78 Добровольческой бригады, 5. Время работы: с 10.00 до 20.00. Оформить доставку на дом можно на сайте www.fratelli-cheese.ru.

Желаем всем кататься как сыр в масле!

Фото: zerx77