Where to play board games in Krasnoyarsk

Play and develop your mind!

Board games really have a beneficial effect on the functioning of our brain. During the game, you learn a lot of new things - starting with the rules and conditions, finishing with interesting facts that you discuss with other players. And new information is food for thought. Healthy food. So we offer you to stretch your brain and vary your autumn-winter leisure with exciting board games!

Where to play board games in Krasnoyarsk:

Youth Creative Business Center "Pilot" 

Once there was a night club, and today it is a place of leisure for Krasnoyarsk youth. Here they study, dance, hold festivals, concerts and creative evenings, arrange art flea markets, and also play board games. By the way, the famous Igrofest took place here. 

Aerovokzalnaya st., 10

Board games club "Familiar faces" 

The battles of spaceships for the sake of order in the Warhammer universe, the reconstruction of historical tank battles, as well as the ability to change the course of history in the Flames of War strategy game - there are all the board games associated with military actions.

Pirogova st., 1 A

Board Games Club "Diceville" 

Collector card games Magic, Russian "Berserk", Japanese "Richie Mahjong" and many like-minded people who are passionate about board games. The doors of the largest gaming club in Krasnoyarsk are open for both experienced gamers and beginners, the main thing is to abide the charter.

Televisornaya st., 1, building 4

Table Legion of the "Empire" club

 All existing board games are played here, with rare exceptions. Collector card games, military miniatures and role-playing board games. You can play, or you can just get acquainted - here they will always help you decide what game to choose and understand the rules.

Bograda st., 65

Board games club "Labyrinth" 

 For more than three years, a community of board game lovers has gathered in the regional scientific library to spend time in other universes, where you always need to save someone, fight on spaceships or reclaim lands from orcs.

Karl Marx st., 114

AccentHoll 

If the main thing for you is not the game, but who to play with, then your path goes through hardships to the AccentHoll art cafe. There are not many board games here, only the most popular ones, but there are plenty of excellent people. And you can easily find a person, just like you, who does not know how to play table hockey, who, by the way, is "over there on the table."

Krasnoi Army st., 10, p. 4 

Board games club "Viking"

A place for fans of fantasy worlds, films, books, music and lovers of intellectual relaxation. Here you can visit the universes of "Warhammer", WoW, Middle-earth and "Galaxies far, far away", playing board games, of which there are more than eighty options. 

Krasnoyarsk rabochiy st., 115a, Dragoonsky library

 

Photo: tinaomos.news 


Write us

Где поиграть в настольные игры в Красноярске

Настольные игры действительно благоприятно влияют на работу нашего мозга. За время игры вы узнаёте много нового — начиная от правил и условий, заканчивая интересными фактами, которые вы будете обсуждать с другими игроками. А новая информация — это пища для разума. Полезная пища. Так что предлагаем размять мозг и разнообразить осенне-зимний досуг увлекательными настолками! В Красноярске поиграть можно в нескольких местах:

Молодежный творческий бизнес-центр «Пилот» 

Когда-то здесь был ночной клуб, а сегодня это место досуга красноярской молодежи. Здесь учатся, танцуют, проводят фестивали, концерты и творческие вечера, устраивают арт-барахолки, а также играют в настольные игры. Тут, кстати, проходил знаменитый «Игрофест». 

→ ул. Аэровокзальная, д.10

Клуб настольных игр «Знакомые лица» 

Сражения космических кораблей во имя порядка во вселенной «Warhammer», реконструкция исторических танковых боев, а также возможность изменить ход истории в стратегии «Flames of War» – здесь есть все настолки, связанные с боевыми действиями.

→ ул. Ладо Кецховели, 22а, ТЦ «Спасский», 3 этаж, помещение клуба «Special Place»

Настольный Легион клуба «Империя»

 Здесь играют во все существующие настольные игры, за редким исключением. Карточные коллекционные игры, военные миниатюры и ролевые настолки. Можно играть, а можно просто ознакомиться — здесь всегда помогут определиться с выбором игры и разобраться в правилах.

→ ул. Бограда д. 65

Клуб настольных игр «Лабиринт» 

Уже более трех лет в краевой научной библиотеке собирается сообщество любителей настольных игр, чтобы провести время в других вселенных, где всегда нужно кого-то спасать, вести бои на космических кораблях или отвоевывать земли у орков.

→ ул. Карла Маркса, д. 114

AccentHoll 

Если для вас главное не в игре, а в том, с кем играть, тогда ваш путь идет через тернии в арт-кафе «AccentHoll». Настольных игр здесь не много, только самые популярные, зато отличных людей предостаточно. И вы без труда найдете человека, так же, как и вы, не умеющего играть в настольный хоккей, который, кстати, «вон там на столе».

→ ул. Красной Армии, 10, стр. 4 

Клуб настольных игр «Викинг»

Место для поклонников фантастических миров, фильмов, книг, музыки и любителей интеллектуального отдыха. Здесь можно побывать во вселенных «Вархаммер», «WoW», Средиземьях и в «Далеких-далеких галактиках», играя в настолки, коих здесь более восьмидесяти вариантов. 

→ ул. Красноярский рабочий 115а, библиотека им. Драгунского

Фото: tinaomos.news 


Написать