Mind games is the best off-season fun


A lover of outdoor activities, accustomed to the summer warmth and variety, may become bored in the coming off-season - the weather is changeable, there is no ice and snow yet, museums and exhibitions do not give adrenaline. Just for this occasion, there is an excellent activity, where you can have fun with friends, get emotions, like on a safari, and increase your knowledge. Quiz. One of the most popular entertainment of the last 5 years. The battle of the intellects and the triumph of erudition.

It is very easy to take part in this fun: gather a team, choose a venue, register, come to play - with 30 more teams. Presenters ask questions, you answer them in a very short time. During the game, you can have drinks and food. But using gadgets is not fair.

In Krasnoyarsk, quizzes became widespad in 2014. About 10 different projects have appeared and closed for the last 6 years, and by the fall of 2020 the most persistent ones remained. So, let's get acquainted.

CITYQUIZ
The psenters come out to you in jackets and bow-ties, but at heart they are in jeans and sneakers. The game is made in the form of a show and consists of 7 short and exciting rounds: pictures, videos, puzzles, multiple choice questions. All questions appear on the screens, which are bright and clear.  In the game, prizes are received not only by the winners, but also by the lucky teams.

Games are hosted on Sundays every two weeks in the Maximilians restaurant at P. Zheleznyak st. 17, the games start at 18:00. In order to play, you need to register a team on the
site: There can be no more than 8 people in a team, for each participant you need to pay 300 rubles. The @ityquizkrsk group regularly publishes the results and ratings of teams, photo reports of the pvious games and announcements of the further ones.

KVIZ, PLIZ!
The teams in this competition of minds gather on Tuesdays at The James Shark Pub at Marksa 155a, and on Sundays (not occupied by the pvious quiz) at the Maximilians restaurant. Classic games alternate with themed and musical ones. 

Registration is on the site
krs.quizplease.ru, but here you need 400 rubles for each team member.  Results, ratings and photo reports are published in the @quizplease_krs community

 ▷
QUIZ WHO IS
For 2 hours of an exciting game, teams are offered about 90 interesting tasks. Since this quiz is author's, and not a franchise (like other quizzes), the organizers pay a lot of attention to the content of each game, experiment with tasks, surprise with new and unusual formats. The rounds are original - the tasks in them are about a certain topic.
They play in the Maximilians restaurant too, but on Mondays, at 19:30.

The participation fee is the same - 300 rubles per person. The maximum number of players in one team is 8 people.  Register a team for the game, see all the results and photo reports in the official community
@quiz_who_is

GUESS THE SOUND
As you might guess from the name, the game is entirely musical. Music lovers gather in the "Loshadka" dryga-bar on Mira, 91. The days of games vary - Wednesday, Thursday or Saturday. Time is different too. Follow the announcements in the
community in VK.

The entrance fee is 300 rubles per person. There are no fact or logic questions. It is enough to recall the artist or a line from a song by audio fragment, clip or image. The game lasts 2.5 hours, there are 120 questions, and for excitement, the answer format is who is faster.

GUESS THE FILM
This quiz has all the tasks on the topic of cinema. The balance of Russian and foreign films is maintained. 110 questions are divided into tours: single-actor films, remakes, soundtracks, posters, recognize an actor, awards, TV series, blitz, etc.

The team can have from 4 to 10 people, participation - 300 rubles. They play in the "Loshadka" dryga-bar and when - find out here.

OBA-NA GAME JOY
A new format of games from the creators of "Guess the sound", "Guess the film" and others in collaboration with Moscow friends "Quiz Smoothie".  7 exciting tours take place in almost 2 hours of atmospheric play. More than 50 questions. Games are based on the most interesting films and TV series.

The participation fee is 300 rubles per person. They all play in the same "Loshadka". The dates and times of the games are published in the
community.

BLACK QWIZ
Specific entertainment for those who like easy questions in hard form: 2.5 hours of red cheeks, 50 obscene questions with profanity.

Teams from 4 to 10 people. Participation fee is 300 rubles. They play in the "Loshadka". The dates and times of the games are published here.


Write us

Интеллектуальные игры – лучшее развлечение в межсезонье

Привыкший к летнему теплу и разнообразию любитель активного отдыха в наступившее межсезонье может откровенно заскучать – погода переменчива, льда и снега ещё нет, музеи и выставки не дают адреналина. Как раз для этого случая есть отличный движ, где и с друзьями можно развлечься, и эмоций ухватить, как на сафари, ещё и знания приумножить. Квиз. Одно из самых популярных развлечений последних 5 лет. Битва интеллектов и торжество эрудиции.

Поучаствовать в этой забаве очень просто: собираете команду, выбираете площадку, заявляетесь, приезжаете играть - а там ещё 30 команд. Ведущие задают вопросы, вы на них отвечаете за очень короткое время. Во время игры можно употреблять напитки и еду. А вот пользоваться гаджетами – не спортивно.

В Красноярске квизы получили распространение в 2014 году. За 6 лет появилось и закрылось около 10 разных проектов и к осени 2020 остались самые стойкие. Итак, знакомимся.

▷ CITYQUIZ
Ведущие выходят к вам в пиджаках и бабочках, но в душе они в джинсах и кедах. Игра сделана в виде шоу и состоит из 7 коротких и увлекательных раундов: картинки, видео, ребусы, вопросы с вариантами ответов. Все вопросы появляются на экранах, выглядят ярко и понятно.  В игре призы получают не только победители, но и просто удачливые команды.

Игры проходят по воскресеньям раз в две недели в ресторане «Максимилианс» на П.Железняка, 17, начало игр в 18:00. Для того, чтобы сыграть нужно зайти на сайт и зарегистрировать команду: В команде может быть не больше 8 человек, за каждого участника нужно приготовить 300 рублей. В группе @ityquizkrsk регулярно публикуются результаты и рейтинги команд, фотоотчёты состоявшихся игр и анонсы следующих.

▷ КВИЗ, ПЛИЗ!
Команды в этом состязании умов собирают по вторникам в «The James Shark Pub» на Маркса, 155а, а по воскресеньям (не занятым предыдущим квизом) в ресторане «Максимилианс». Классические игры чередуются с тематическими и музыкальными. 

Регистрация происходит на сайте krs.quizplease.ru, но здесь требуется уже 400 рублей с каждого участника команды.  Результаты, рейтинги и фотоотчёты публикуются в группе @quizplease_krs

 ▷ QUIZ WHO IS
За 2 часа увлекательной игры командам предлагается около 90 интересных заданий. Поскольку этот квиз авторский, а не франшиза (как остальные квизы), организаторы уделяют много внимания содержанию каждой игры, экспериментируют с заданиями, удивляют новыми и необычными форматами. Раунды получаются оригинальными -  задания в них подчинены определённой теме.
Играют также в ресторане «Максимилианс», но по понедельникам и в 19:30.

Стоимость участия та же - 300 рублей с человека. Максимальное число игроков в одной команде - 8 человек.  Зарегистрировать команду на игру, а также посмотреть все итоги и фотоотчёты можно найти в официальной группе @quiz_who_is

▷ УГАДАЙ МЕЛОДИЮ
Как можно догадаться из названия, игра исключительно музыкальная. Меломанов собирают в дрыга-баре «Лошадка», что на Мира, 91. Дни игр при этом варьируются – среда, четверг или суббота. Время тоже меняется. Следить за анонсами нужно в группе в ВК.

Вступительный взнос – 300 рублей с человека. Здесь нет вопросов на факты и логику. Достаточно вспомнить исполнителя или строчку из песни по аудио фрагменту, клипу или изображению. Игра длится 2,5 часа, вопросов аж 120, а для азарта формат ответов – кто быстрей.

▷ УГАДАЙ КИНО
В этом квизе все задания на тему кинематографа. Баланс  отечественных и иностранных  фильмов соблюдается. 110 вопросов разделены на туры: фильмы одного актера, ремейки, саундтреки, афиши, узнай актера, награды, сериалы, блиц и др.

В команде может быть от 4 до 10 человек, участие - 300 рублей. Играют в дрыга-баре «Лошадка» А когда и во сколько – узнавать здесь.

▷ ОБА-НА ИГРЫ В РАДОСТЬ
Новый формат игр от создателей  «Угадай мелодию»,  «Угадай кино» и др. в коллаборации с московскими друзьями «Квиз Смузи». За почти 2 часа атмосферной игры проходят 7 увлекательных туров. Больше 50 вопросов. Игры по самым интересным фильмам и сериалам.

Стоимость участия - 300 рублей с человека. Играют всё в той же «Лошадке». Даты и время игр публикуются в соответствующей группе.

▷ ЧЕРНЫЙ КВИЗ
Специфическое развлечение для любителей лёгких вопросов в тяжёлой форме: 2,5 часа красных щек без купюр, 50 неприличных вопросов с ненормативной лексикой.

Команды от 4 до 10 человек. Стоимость участия - 300 рублей. Играют в «Лошадке». Даты и время игр публикуются в тут.


Написать