Fancy souvenirs

What can you bring from Krasnoyarsk Territory for yourself, your friends and relatives? - Oh, we know how all the tourists of the world are puzzling over this issue ... And we have some cool ideas, take them back!


► Dried fresh cones with cranberries on a stick. Coniferous-sweet-tart delicacy, which also strengthens the immune system and serves as a good pvention of colds. Look here: варенье-из-шишек.рф and taiga-sibiri.ru.
► Stylish metal bracelets with proud inscriptions “I am Siberian” and “Stay wild”. Suitable for any clothes, but sold here @ have.a.metal.

► Clothing and accessories from Simpleattribute, a company that is deeply in love with the Krasnoyarsk Territory! And out of love it releases cool patriotic things with a unique design of city names from Kansk to Norilsk and places from the Communal Bridge to the Stolby. The result is excellent souvenirs that you can bring as a gift and carry at least every day! Visit the website: simpleattribute.com
► Tea from wild taiga herbs and berries. In recent years, many glorious companies have appeared in Krasnoyarsk, the owners of which spend the whole summer in taiga, so that the healing taste of the Siberian forest warms you on cold nights. Look here: travniki-sibiri.ru and siberie-podarki.ru.

► Original souvenirs of folk craftsmen “Evenkia”. With a harsh northern accent. Website: evenkia24.ru ⠀

► Clear black sweatshirt “I was in Siberia”. So that everyone knows exactly who was here. Heat for six months of frost is stored here: @ims_krsk.
► A kilogram of sweets “Amazing Siberia roasted” from the factory “Kraskon”. These are the most delicious sweets we have ever tasted! That is the truth! Inside them are tender pine nuts wrapped in natural bee honey and chocolate glaze. Indescribable pleasure! They cost 230 ₽ per 100 grams. Factory website: kraskon.ru
► Souvenirs from birch bark. Birch bark is a storehouse of useful properties! Even the ancient Slavs knew that it charges a person with positive energy, heals the body and soul. At the end of the last century, scientists found that betulin is psent in the bark. This substance has a powerful antifungal, antiviral, antibacterial effect. Today, at handicraft fairs or in numerous souvenir shops, you can buy useful things from birch bark, for example, jewelry, caskets, paintings, bread bins, baskets and much more.
► Jam from pine cones - a souvenir with a taste of the taiga of Krasnoyarsk! Young pine cones collected in ecologically clean regions contain volatile, essential oils that contribute to recovery from diseases of the bronchi and lungs, urinary tract and joints. For example, you can buy here: tastytaiga.com, 24shishka.ru, варенье-из-шишек.рф The price is also sweet: from 300 rubles per jar.
► Essential fir oil. Our Siberian fir is considered the most valuable for the manufacture of such oil. Fir oil has cosmetic, therapeutic, disinfectant and anti-inflammatory properties that humanity has been using for more than a century. It tones, warms, increases stamina and vitality. Shops: 24honey.ru, таежная-продукция.рф, newyog.ru. Price: from 160 rubles.

► Sbiten - an old drink made of water, honey and spices, which include herbal herbs and spices. Until the end of the 17th century sbiten was very common, but then began to gradually give way to tea, and now it is gaining popularity again. And, in our opinion, this is one of the most delicious and healthy souvenirs that can be brought from the Krasnoyarsk Territory! Hot sbiten has a warming and anti-inflammatory effect, so they drink it mainly in the winter. Where to get it: in the region’s supermarkets, in the shop in the Stolby reserve in Krasnoyarsk, and you can buy souvenir bags at imsiberian.com. It costs from 200 to 450 rubles.
► Caramel masterpieces. Elegant sculptures and all kinds of candies. You will find in the Krasnoyarsk Art Caramel Studio on Lenin St., 122 / Gorky St., 14.

From Krasnoyarsk with love! ❤

Необычные сувениры

Что же привезти из Красноярского края на память себе, своим друзьям и близким? - ой, мы знаем, как над этим вопросом ломают головы все туристы мира....И у нас есть несколько классных идей, забирайте их скорее себе!

► Вяленые молодые шишки с клюквой на палочке. Хвойно-сладко-терпкое лакомство, которое еще и укрепляет иммунитет и служит хорошей профилактикой простудных заболеваний. Ищите вот тут: варенье-из-шишек.рф и  taiga-sibiri.ru.

► Стильные металлические браслеты с гордыми надписями «I am Sibеrian» и «Stay wild». Подойдут к любой одежде, а продаются здесь @have.a.metal.

►  Одежда и аксессуары от Simpleattribute, компании, которая по уши влюблена в Красноярский край! И от любви своей выпускает крутые патриотические вещи с уникальным дизайном названий городов от Канска до Норильска и мест - от Коммунального моста до Столбов. В результате получаются отличные сувениры, которые можно привозить в подарок и носить хоть каждый день! Заходите на сайт: simpleattribute.com

► Чай из диких таежных трав и ягод. За последние годы в Красноярье появилось множество славных компаний, владельцы которых все лето проводят в тайге, чтобы холодными вечерами вас согревал целебный вкус сибирского леса. За чайком сюда: travniki-sibiri.ru и sibirskie-podarki.ru.

Авторские сувениры народных мастеров «Эвенкия». С суровым северным акцентом. Сайт: evenkia24.ru

► Четкая черная толстовка «I was in Siberia». Чтобы точно все знали, кто здесь был. Теплота на полгода морозов хранится тут: @ims_krsk.

► Килограмм конфет «Удивительная Сибирь грильяжная» от фабрики «Краскон». Это самые вкусные конфеты, которые мы когда-либо пробовали! Вот правда! Внутри них нежные кедровые орешки, укутанные натуральным пчелиным мёдом и шоколадной глазурью. Удовольствие непередаваемое! Стоят 230 ₽ за 100 грамм. Сайт фабрики: kraskon.ru

Сувениры из бересты. Кора березы - это кладезь полезных свойств! Еще древним славянам было известно, что она заряжает человека положительной энергией, исцеляет тело и душу. В конце прошлого века ученые выяснили, что в составе коры имеется бетулин. Это вещество обладает мощным антигрибковым, противовирусным, антибактериальным действием. Сегодня на ремесленнических ярмарках или во многочисленных сувенирных лавках можно приобрести полезные вещицы из бересты, например, украшения, шкатулки, картины, хлебницы, корзины и многое другое.

► Варенье из сосновых шишек - сувенир со вкусом тайги Красноярья! В молодых сосновых шишках, собранных в экологически чистых районах края, содержатся фитонциды, эфирные масла, способствующие выздоровлению при заболеваниях бронхов и легких, мочевыводящих путей и суставов. Например, можно купить здесь:  tastytaiga.com24shishka.ruваренье-из-шишек.рфЦена сладкого удовольствия: от 300 рублей за баночку.

► Эфирное пихтовое масло.  Наша сибирская пихта считается самой ценной для изготовления такого масла. Пихтовое масло обладает косметическими, лечебными, дезинфицирующими и противовоспалительными свойствами, которыми человечество пользуется уже не одно столетие. Оно тонизирует, согревает, повышает выносливость и жизненную активность. Магазины: 24honey.ruvelesov.ruтаежная-продукция.рфnewyog.ru. Цена: от 160 рублей.

► Сби́тень - старинный напиток из воды, мёда и пряностей, в число которых входят лечебные травяные сборы и специи. До конца XVIIв. сбитень был очень распространен, но затем стал постепенно уступать место чаю, а сейчас вновь набирает популярность. И, по нашему мнению, это один из самых вкусных и здоровых сувениров, который можно привезти из Красноярского края! Горячий сбитень обладает согревающим и противовоспалительным действием, поэтому пьют его преимущественно в зимний период. Где взять: в супермаркетах края, в магазинчике в Красноярском заповеднике "Столбы", а сувенирный сбитень можно купить в магазине imsiberian.com.  Стоит от 200 до 450 рублей.

► Шедевры из карамели. Изящные скульптуры и всевозможные леденцы. Найдете в красноярской Студии художественной карамели на Ленина, 122/Горького, 14.

Из Красноярья с любовью!❤

________________________________________