More than 56 million rubles allocated to support the tourist business of the Krasnoyarsk Krai

With the spad of the new coronavirus infection, the tourism industry has been one of the worst hit industries. On behalf of the Governor of the Krasnoyarsk Krai A.V. Uss, the regional government has developed special support measures for regional small and medium-sized tourist businesses. More than 36 million rubles are allocated from the regional budget for the provision of subsidies to reimburse the costs of tour operators and travel agents, as well as 20 million rubles for grants for the implementation of tourism development projects.
The Tourism Agency of the Krasnoyarsk Krai announces that a decree of the Government of the Territory comes into force on the provision of subsidies for the tourist industry in order to support in the face of a worsening economic situation from July 27. Companies will be reimbursed for costs incurred between March 1 and June 30, 2020. Subsidies to tour operators are provided in the amount of costs (for office rent, utilities and banking services, as well as payment for communication services and civil liability insurance contracts), but not more than 100 thousand rubles for tour operators and not more than 50 thousand rubles for travel agents. To receive a subsidy, you must submit an application to the tourism agency of the Krasnoyarsk Krai before October 1, 2020. The resolution and a sample application form are posted at http://zakon.krskstate.ru/0/doc/68030.
In addition, on July 29, a competition for grants for businesses for the implementation of projects for the development of domestic and inbound tourism in the Krasnoyarsk Krai starts. The winners will be determined by a commission consisting of repsentatives of the professional community, legislative and executive authorities, industry departments and the public.
The maximum grant amount will be 500 thousand rubles for each project. Applications are accepted to the tourism agency of the Krasnoyarsk Territory until September 10, 2020. The procedure and conditions for the provision of grants are published at http://zakon.krskstate.ru/0/doc/68049
► Detailed information on support measures can be found in the Tourism Agency of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Contact phones: +7 (391) 211-00-97, 211-00-19


Write us

Более 56 миллионов рублей выделено на поддержку турбизнеса Красноярского края

В связи с распространением новой коронавирусной инфекции индустрия туризма оказалась одной из самых пострадавших отраслей. По поручению губернатора Красноярского края А.В. Усса краевым Правительством были разработаны специальные меры поддержки для регионального малого и среднего турбизнеса. Из краевого бюджета предусмотрено более 36 миллионов рублей на предоставление субсидий на возмещение затрат туроператорам и турагентам, а также 20 миллионов рублей на гранты для реализации проектов по развитию туризма.

Агентство по туризму Красноярского края объявляет о том, что с 27 июля вступает в силу постановление Правительства края о предоставлении субсидий для турбизнеса в целях поддержки в условиях ухудшения экономической ситуации. Компаниям возместят затраты, возникшие в период с 1 марта по 30 июня 2020 года. Субсидии туроператорам предоставляются в размере затрат (на аренду офисов, коммунальные и банковские услуги, а также оплату услуг связи и договоров страхования гражданской ответственности), но не более 100 тысяч рублей туроператорам и не более 50 тысяч рублей турагентам. Для получения субсидии необходимо подать заявку в агентство по туризму Красноярского края до 1 октября 2020 года. Постановление и образец формы заявки размещены на http://zakon.krskstate.ru/0/doc/68030.

Кроме того, 29 июля стартует конкурс грантов для бизнеса на реализацию проектов по развитию внутреннего и въездного туризма на территории Красноярского края. Победителей будет определять комиссия в составе представителей профессионального сообщества, органов законодательной и исполнительной власти, отраслевых ведомств и общественности.

Максимальный размер гранта составит 500 тысяч рублей по каждому проекту. Заявки принимаются в агентство по туризму Красноярского края до 10 сентября 2020 года. Порядок и условия предоставления грантов опубликованы на http://zakon.krskstate.ru/0/doc/68049

► Подробная информация о мерах поддержки – в Агентстве по туризму Красноярского края. Контактные телефоны: +7 (391) 211-00-97, 211-00-19

Фото: Александр Нерозя