What to learn in winter

We think the cold season needs to be spent effectively, therefore, we have collected several Krasnoyarsk schools for you, where you will be taught very necessary crafts in person, not online. Make yourself a gift for your soul and business! Probably, this is how you will find your purpose …who knows.
● Sculpt. You will learn how to make dishes, jewelry and décor from clay in the ‘Soul Workshop’ and in the pottery school ‘Kolokol’, where themed master classes are periodically held, so keep an eye on their feed.
● Drawing. It’s really cool to draw everyone. You will be taught art at the art school ‘Pozdeevka’. By the way, this school has a potter, paper plastic, felting, batik and lettering.
● We create on the computer. Adults are taught digital painting, graphic design and video editing at blitz courses at the ‘Tvori-Gora’ media school.
● We sew. Wearing clothes that no one else has is easy! It is enough to master the courses of cutting and sewing. For example, in sewing schools ‘Limma’, ‘Smartlekalo’ and ‘Loko studio’ (this school also has a knitting course).
● Cooking. You will be taught to cook like God in such culinary schools in Krasnoyarsk as ‘CookBook’ and ‘Ratatouille’.
● Taking pictures. So that the Instagram feed won’t be boring, you need to be able to correctly observe the composition and impss the viewer. All this you will learn in photography courses at the business school ‘Inoprof’ and photoschool ‘Picchu’ (the first lesson there for free, by the way).
● Sing and play. If you want to sound like a nightingale and even accompany yourself, then you go straight to ‘the Music Family’ school.
● We drive. Extreme. The Red Ring Race Track has a whole course for drivers who want to improve their skills and become cooler. You can study on your own car, or on a racing one.
 
In general, do not waste time in vain, because everyone knows that Learning is the eye of the mind 

Published: 02.11.2020
Write us

Самое время учиться новому!

Холодное время года нужно проводить с толком - считаем мы, потому собрали для вас несколько красноярских школ, где вас вживую, не онлайн, обучат очень нужным ремеслам. Сделайте себе подарок для души и для дела! Кто знает, может, так вы найдёте своё предназначение...

● Лепим. Научиться делать себе посуду, украшения и декор из глины вам помогут в «Душевной мастерской» и в гончарной школе «Колокол». В последней периодически проводятся тематические мастер-классы, так что следите за их лентой.

● Рисуем. Круто рисовать всех, от мала до велика, научат в художественной школе «Поздеевка». Кстати, в этой школе есть и гончарка, и бумагопластика, и валяние, и батик и леттеринг.

● Творим на компьютере. Цифровой живописи, графическому дизайну и видеомонтажу взрослых учат на блиц-курсах в медиа-школе «Твори-гора».

● Шьём. Носить одежду, которой ни у кого нет, - легко! Досточно освоить курсы кройки и шитья. Например, в школах шитья «Limma», «Smartlekalo» и «Loko studio» (в этой школе есть еще и курс вязания на спицах).

● Готовим. Кашеварить как бог вас научат в таких кулинарных школах Красноярска, как «CookBook» и «Рататуй».

● Фотографируем. Дабы лента Инстаграма не была скучна, нужно уметь правильно соблюсти композицию, дать воздуха, впечатлить зрителя. Всему этому учат на курсах фотографии в бизнес-школе «Инопроф» и фотошколе «Пикча» (первое занятие там бесплатно, кстати).

● Поём и играем. Если хотите звучать аки соловей да еще аккомпанировать самому себе, то вам прямиком в школу «Music Family».

● Водим. Экстремально. На гоночной трассе «Красное Кольцо» есть целый курс для водителей, которые желают повысить свои навыки и стать круче. Можно учиться на своем авто, а можно на гоночном.

В общем, не теряйте времени зря, ведь все знают, что учение - свет, а неучение - тьма! Стихоплётствуем иногда:)


Опубликовано: понедельник, 02 ноября 2020
Написать