Films about the Krasnoyarsk region


Welcome to the film library, where we collect films shot in the vast expanses of our Krasnoyarsk region! Enjoy watching!

“Guardians of Siberia - Dixon. Forgotten in the Arctic "(2018)

Dickson is the northernmost urban settlement in the world. In the 80s of the last century, more than 5,000 people lived here. And about 300 people live here now. It is closer to the North Pole from here than to Krasnoyarsk and Moscow, and the polar night here lasts for many months.



"Frozen Time" (2015)

The picture tells how the mighty nature of the Batiushka-Yenisei affects the human soul, makes an artist out of him. The heroes of the stories are ordinary people of our day, fishermen and hunters from the Yenisei. Their life is warm and cold, love and death, road and home. Here they love the exact word and build everything with their own hands, from a log house to their own destiny. Everything here is rough, sometimes tender ... and always real.



“Wings. The Gate of the Far North "(2015)

A film is about the initial stage of the history of polar aviation from 1925 to 1935. The pilots who laid the first routes in the Arctic North were engaged in cartography of vast expanses of Siberia and the Far East, and rescued passengers of ships trapped in ice. Every day is like a feat.



"Territory" (2014)

You will discover the boundless spaces of the Putorana plateau, where the tundra meets the ice hummocks of the Arctic Ocean. The harsh Russian north that few can challenge. The territory is a place where people are tested for strength. Geologist Ilya Chinkov, obsessed with the idea of finding the legendary gold of the Territory, gathers a team of daredevils ready to put everything at stake, including their own lives.



"Siberian Barber" (1998)

The famous historical epic of Nikita Mikhalkov was filmed in a huge number of places - including Krasnoyarsk, Khakassia, Biryusa and Mana. One of the first screenings of "The Barber" in Russia took place in Krasnoyarsk, in the "Luch" cinema - this film, the city and the region are closely connected.



"Scarlet Stone" (1986)

The main character of the melodrama "The Scarlet Stone" is passing through Krasnoyarsk, on the way to another destination - but at the same time a whole tour of our city is arranged in the frame with views that any inhabitant of the regional capital is pleased to recognize .



"Three times about love" (1980)

A native of the Bogotolsk region, director Viktor Tregubovich brought the film crew of this melodrama, led by the stars Sergei Prokhanov and Marina Levtova, to the vicinity of his hometown. The film tells about a collective farm driver who returns from the army and finds out that his beloved has married.


Write us

Фильмы про Красноярский край

Добро пожаловать в фильмотеку, в которой мы собираем кинокартины, снятые на бескрайних просторах нашего Красноярского края! Приятного просмотра!

«Хранители Сибири - Диксон. Забытые в Арктике» (2018)

Диксон – самое северное городское поселение в мире. В 80-е годы прошлого века здесь проживало более 5 000 человек. Сейчас тут живет около 300 человек. До северного полюса отсюда ближе, чем до Красноярска и Москвы, а полярная ночь здесь длится в течение многих месяцев.



«Замороженное время» (2015)

Картина рассказывает о том, как могучая природа Батюшки-Енисея воздействует на душу человека, создает из него художника. Герои рассказов — простые люди наших дней, рыбаки и охотники с Енисея. Их жизнь — это тепло и холод, любовь и смерть, дорога и дом. Здесь любят точное слово и все строят своими руками, от сруба — до собственной судьбы. Здесь все — то грубое, то нежное… и всегда настоящее.



«Крылья. Ворота Крайнего Севера» (2015)

Фильм о начальном этапе истории полярной авиации с 1925 по 1935 годы. Лётчики, прокладывавшие первые маршруты по Арктическому Северу, занимались картографией огромных пространств Сибири и Дальнего Востока, спасали пассажиров затертых во льдах кораблей. Каждый день как подвиг.



«Территория» (2014)

Вам откроются необозримые пространства плато Путорана, где тундра встречается с ледяными торосами Ледовитого океана. Суровый русский север, которому способны бросить вызов немногие. Территория — это место, где люди проверяются на прочность. Геолог Илья Чинков, одержимый идеей найти легендарное золото Территории, собирает команду смельчаков, готовых поставить на карту все, включая собственные жизни.



«Сибирский цирюльник» (1998)

Знаменитый исторический эпос Никиты Михалкова снимался в огромном количестве мест — в том числе и в Красноярске, и в Хакасии, на Бирюсе и на Мане. Один из первых показов «Цирюльника» в России состоялся именно в Красноярске, в кинотеатре «Луч» — с городом и краем этот фильм связывало очень многое.



«Алый камень» (1986)

Главный герой мелодрамы «Алый камень» оказывается в Красноярске проездом, на пути к другому месту назначения — но при этом в кадре устраивается целая экскурсия по нашему городу с видами, которые приятно узнать любому жителю краевой столицы.



«Трижды о любви» (1980)

Уроженец Боготольского района режиссёр Виктор Трегубович привёз съемочную группу этой мелодрамы во главе со звёздами Сергеем Прохановым и Мариной Левтовой в окрестности своего родного города. Кино рассказывает о колхозном шофере, который возвращается из армии и узнает, что его любимая вышла замуж.



Фото для превью от Антона Петрова