By the end of the year, the region 's hotels can be classified with the support of the Regional Government

Until the end of 2020, all hotels in the Krasnoyarsk Krai can undergo compulsory classification due to state subsidies. JSC ‘Business Development Agency and Microcredit Company’ together with the tourism agency of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, within the framework of the tourism and recreation cluster development program, are ready to assist in passing the mandatory classification procedure.
In general, all collective accommodation facilities must pass mandatory classification by January 1, 2022. For the provision of hotel services without a certificate of classification, officials and legal entities will have to pay a serious fine. The penalties also threaten hotels that use the number of ‘stars’ in advertising or on a sign that does not correspond to the certificate.
In order to take part in the program and pass the mandatory classification on the terms of 95% co-financing from the budget, you must submit an application to the tourism agency of the Krasnoyarsk Krai and become part of the tourist and recreational cluster.
We also note hotels promptly fulfill all the requirements and pass the classification will be able to participate in the program of payments for trips in Russia, the new stage of which will start in October 2020. The cashback program is actively developing and today there are few participating hotels from the Krasnoyarsk Krai.
SPECIFICALLY: To be included in the cluster and go through the classification procedure, you must submit a participant's application and a questionnaire to the Tourism Agency at the e-mail address: tur.krsk@gmail.com.
Additional information on tel. (391) 211-00-97, 211-00-51.
 

Published: 01.10.2020
Write us

Гостиницы края до конца года могут пройти классификацию при поддержке Правительства края

До конца 2020 года все гостиницы Красноярского края могут пройти обязательную классификацию за счёт государственного субсидирования. АО «Агентство развития бизнеса и микрокредитная компания» совместно с агентством по туризму Красноярского края в рамках программы развития туристско-рекреационного кластера готовы оказать содействие по прохождению процедуры обязательной классификации.

А вообще, обязательную классификацию обязаны пройти все средства коллективного размещения до 1 января 2022 года. За оказание гостиничных услуг без свидетельства о классификации должностные и юридические лица должны будут вынуждены заплатить серьезный штраф. Наказание грозит также гостиницам, использующим в рекламе или на вывеске количество «звезд», не соответствующее свидетельству.

Для того, чтобы принять участие в программе и пройти обязательную классификацию на условиях 95% софинансирования из бюджета, необходимо подать заявку в агентство по туризму Красноярского края и войти в состав туристско-рекреационного кластера.

Отметим также, что гостиницы, которые оперативно выполнят все требования и пройдут классификацию, смогут участвовать в программе выплат за поездки по России, новый этап которой стартует уже в октябре 2020 года. Программа кэшбека активно развивается и на сегодняшний день гостиниц-участниц от Красноярского края немного.

КОНКРЕТНО: Для включения в кластер и прохождения процедуры классификации необходимо подать заявку участника и анкету в Агентство по туризму по адресу электронной почты: tur.krsk@gmail.com.

Дополнительная информация по тел. (391) 211-00-97, 211-00-51.


Опубликовано: четверг, 01 октябрь 2020
Написать