Where to stay in Yenisei district

The hospitable Yenisei Region is pleased to welcome its guests and offers a number of places for tourists:

► hotels (519 people),
► hotels in apartments (33 people),
► dormitories (505 people),
► private sector (500 people).

It is worth noting that in Yeniseisk was built a new cozy hotel "Gornitsa" for 20 seats. And opposite the Yenisei embankment, in the center of the city, there is a hotel "Yeniseiskaya", loved by many tourists, which has pserved the unique architecture of the XVIII century and the ancient interior.

Also, 75 kilometers from Yeniseisk, in the village of Ust-Tunguska, there is a recreation center "Rybnaya Zaimka" with comfortable rooms in the hunting style. The menu of the local cafe has more than 40 dishes of Russian fish cuisine. Tourists can visit here water tours of the Yenisei and Angara, go to the pearl of Angara-Karaulny island, book a car tour of the temples and monasteries of the ancient city of Yeniseisk and go for a horse riding.

On the territory of the city of Lesosibirsk, which is 43 m from Yeniseisk, there are also places where you can stay during the holiday. We recommend to consider the hotel “Sozvezdiye Medveditsy”, where guests are psented 30 cozy and bright rooms of different categories, as well as the hotel “Vitalina”, which is located in the heart of Lesosibirsk, in its historical part. Here the rooms are equipped with everything you need, in good quality, and every morning in the hotel restaurant serves a delicious free breakfast of your choice.

 The full list of accommodations in Yenisei district is available for viewing and downloading at this link

 You can also find the necessary information in the “Yeniseisk400” application, it is available for download on Google Play or iTunes. The application shows the main hotels, hotels in the apartments of the city of Yeniseisk and the city of Lesosibirsk.

Где жить в Енисейске в период празднования юбилея города

Гостеприимный Енисейский район рад встретить своих гостей и предлагает ряд мест для размещения туристов:

► гостиницы (519 человек),
► гостиницы в квартирах (33 человека),
► общежития (505 человек),
► частный сектор (500 человек).

Стоит отметить, что в Енисейске построена новая комфортабельная гостиница «Горница» на 20 мест. А напротив набережной Енисея, в центре города, находится полюбившаяся многим туристам гостиница «Енисейская», сохранившая неповторимую архитектуру XVIII века и старинный внутренний интерьер.

На территории города Лесосибирска, что в 43 м от Енисейска, также есть места, где можно остановиться на время проведения праздника. Рекомендуем рассмотреть гостиницу «Созвездие Медведицы», где к услугам гостей представлены 30 уютных и светлых номеров различных категорий, а также гостиницу «Виталина», которая находится в самом центре Лесосибирска, в его исторической части. Здесь номера оснащены всем необходимым, в хорошем качестве, а  каждое утро в ресторане гостиницы подается вкусный бесплатный завтрак на ваш выбор.

Полный список мест размещения в Енисейском районе доступен для просмотра и скачивания по этой ссылке

Также необходимую информацию вы можете найти в приложении «Енисейск400», оно доступно для скачивания в Google Play или iTunes. В приложении указаны основные гостиницы, гостиницы в квартирах города Енисейска и города Лесосибирска.