Project teams invite to develop ecotourism in Russia

The First All-Russian competition for the creation of tourist and recreational clusters and the development of ecotourism in Russia has started. The result of the competition should be 10 pilot tourist and recreational clusters within the framework of the integrated development of specially protected and adjacent natural areas.
The organizer of the competition is the Agency for Strategic Initiatives with the support of the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, the Ministry of Economic Development, the Ministry of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic, and the Federal Agency for Tourism of the Russian Federation.
Interdisciplinary teams from all constituent entities of the Russian Federation are invited to participate, capable of developing effective master plans within the framework of the integrated development of specially protected and adjacent natural areas, who have received consent to participate in the competition from the head of the constituent entity of the Russian Federation and from the head of a budgetary organization.
Applications are accepted until July 10. Details on the official website of the priroda.life competition
Photo: from free sources.
 

Write us

Проектные команды приглашают развивать экотуризм в России

Дан старт Первому Всероссийскому конкурсу на создание туристско-рекреационных кластеров и развитие экотуризма в России. Итогом конкурса должны стать 10 пилотных туристско-рекреационных кластеров в рамках комплексного развития особо охраняемых и прилегающих к ним природных территорий.

Организатор конкурса - Агентство стратегических инициатив при поддержке Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии, Министерства экономического развития, Министерства Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики и Федерального агентства по туризму РФ.

К участию приглашаются междисциплинарные команды из всех субъектов РФ, способные разработать эффективные мастер-планы в рамках комплексного развития особо охраняемых и прилегающих к ним природных территорий, получившие согласие на участие в конкурсе от руководителя субъекта Российской Федерации и от руководителя бюджетной организации.

Заявки принимаются до 10 июля. Подробности на официальном сайте конкурса priroda.life

Фото: из свободных источников.