Travel to the south of the Krasnoyarsk Krai with 20% cashback

The tour operator ‘Golden Siberia’ invites children and adults to travel to the south of the Krasnoyarsk Krai 20% cheaper!
The thing is that the Shushensky tour operator participates in the state tourist cashback program. It applies to tours from 2 nights, and the maximum refund amount is 20,000 rubles. An important condition - payment should be made only with a ‘Mir’ card. You can go on a trip until January 10, while the number of trips and their cost are not limited.
● Tour ‘From the Neolithic to the Present’ 3 days / 2 nights. Here you will have the opportunity to feel like a peasant of the 19th century and go through an archaeological quest on the territory of a Bronze Age mound. 15 culturally significant places, 11 master classes and 13 interactive programs await you. Cost: 9000 ₽
● Tour ‘Siberian Switzerland’ 3 days / 2 nights. Exciting excursions to the natural park ‘Ergaki’, to the villages of Shushenskoye, Subbotino and the village of Sizaya and master classes, 7 culturally significant places in total, 5 master classes, 4 interactive programs await you. Cost: 12,500 ₽ without train tickets from Krasnoyarsk.
● Tour ‘Learning about Southern Siberia’ 4 days / 3 nights. You will see how past and psent intertwine, stunning nature and man-made structures, centuries-old traditions and modern life. You will visit 15 culturally significant places, try yourself in 11 master classes and take part in 13 interactive programs. Cost: 11500 ₽.
► Detailed program of tours on the website of the tour operator golden-sib.ru. For all questions: 8 (950) 964 3194; 8 (983) 281 2776.
* To get a refund for cashback from Rosturizm, register your ‘Mir’ card in advance in the loyalty program on the mirtravel website.
Photo by @ lenakoh.life
 


Published: 27.10.2020
Write us

Путешествия на юг Красноярского края с кешбэком 20%

Туроператор «Золотая Сибирь» приглашает детей и взрослых отправиться в путешествия на юг Красноярского края на 20% дешевле!

Всё дело в том, что шушенский туроператор участвует в государственной программе туристического кешбэка. Она распространяется на туры от 2-х ночей, а максимальный размер возврата оставляет 20000 рублей. Важное условие — оплата должна осуществляться только картой «Мир». Съездить в путешествие можно будет до 10 января, при этом количество поездок и их стоимость не ограничены.

Тур «От неолита до современности» 3 дня/2 ночи. Здесь вам предоставится возможность почувствовать себя крестьянином 19 века и пройти археологический квест на территории кургана бронзового века. Вас ждёт 15 культурно значимых мест, 11 мастер классов и 13 интерактивных программ. Стоимость: 9000 ₽

Тур «Сибирская Швейцария» 3 дня/2 ночи. Вас ждут увлекательные экскурсии в природный парк «Ергаки», в поселки Шушенское, Субботино и деревню Сизая и мастер-классы, всего 7 культурно значимых мест, 5 мастер-классов, 4 интерактивные программ. Стоимость: 12500 ₽ без ж/д билетов из Красноярска.

Тур «Познавательно о Южной Сибири» 4 дня/3 ночи. Вы увидите, как переплетаются прошлое и настоящее, потрясающая природа и техногенные сооружения, многовековые традиции и современный быт. Вы посетите 15 культурно значимых мест, попробуете себя в 11 мастер-классах и поучаствуете в 13 интерактивных программах. Стоимость: 11500 ₽.

► Подробная программа туров на сайте туроператора golden-sib.ru. По всем вопросам: 8 (950) 964 3194; 8 (983) 281 2776.

* Для возврата средств по кешбэку от Ростуризма заранее зарегистрируйте вашу карту «Мир» в программе лояльности на сайте мирпутешествий.рф

Атмосферные снимки из Музея-заповедника «Шушенское» от @lenakoh.life


Опубликовано: вторник, 27 октябрь 2020
Написать